Consortium for Educational Communication 
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Video Competition

LifeTime Achievement Award

CEC  instituted an award for Life Time Achievement in Educational Communication and beyond which has been named as “Vikram Sarabhai Award ”. Till date this award has been given to Fr. Gaston Roberge, Eminent Media Personality, Prof. E.V. Chitnis, former Director, Space Applications Centre, Ahmedabad, Prof. Yash Pal, Eminent Educationist, National Professor, Prof. Vijaya Mulay, Eminent Media Personality, Mr. Kiran S. Karnik, former President NASSCOM, Mr. Shyam Benegal, Eminent Film maker, Prof. J.V. Narlikar, Eminent Astrophysicist, Prof. A. Balasubramanian, Director, Culture and Cultural Relations, Pondicherry University and Sh. Sam Pitroda, Advisor, Prime Minister of India and E. Sreedharan, former Managing Director of Delhi Metro Rail Corporation

​ lifetime collage1.jpg

This Website belongs to Consortium for Educational Communication,an autonomous organization under University Grants Commission,Ministry of HRD,Govt.of India.